Lamborghini, a flight of fantasy

I’m not by nature a materialistic person but I do love driving and Lamborghini have just produced a car I would love to have and drive even though I will never be able to afford it. This is the Lamborghini Aventador LP 750-4 SV Roadster

The dream

Different car makers have their badges, I would prefer a raging bull as a car rather than a prancing horse and I started riding horses when I was young. I think my passion for cars is genetic, one of my great grandfather’s Joseph Harry Clarke raced at Brooklands, the worlds first purpose-built race track, the symbiotic relationship of man and machine is in the blood. So forgive me for a moment of revelry as I take a few moments to share my appreciation of automotive greatness.

Leave a Reply

