For watch collectors

I have one of my Swiss watches for sale on ebay, proceeds of which will go toward a photography project I am working on. It is the Schwarz Etienne, New York. Only 300 were made and I have number 287. Cost new was £6400 British pounds. It has a column wheel controlled chronograph which you only find in high end watch movements. It is a beautiful watch, very individual. Comes with its original presentation box.

SE, New York, Front

SE, New York, Front

SE, New York, back

SE, New York, back

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are its details:

Movement: Chrono RAC J8154 with column wheel
Functions: Big date, Chronograph, 2nd time zone (GMT)
Case: 316L stainless steel, Crystal:Antireflection sapphire
Case back: Sapphire crystal, Crown engraved with SE logo
Case Diameter: 38mm
Case Thickness: 14.55mm
Strap: Genuine Louisiana crocodile black leather, Clasp:Double folding spring buckle
Water-resistance:165 feet/50 metres

I have it up for auction on ebay I made a video showing a closer look at the watch here

 

10 thoughts on “For watch collectors

  1. Stylin! I can’t even tell time, so it would be wasted on me 😉

    However, there was a refund in my Pay Pal. Any way to route that back?

Leave a Reply

