My Personal Blog Challenge. Do you know anybody in these countries?

This is something personal, my blog has had visitors from most countries in the world but I still miss quite a few  and I would love to fill in those gaps and make this blog truly international. It would be great to have at least one person from every country in the world who has seen my blog. So if you know somebody in any of the countries listed below, some are less likely than others I know, then please get them to check out my blog.

The countries missing are:

  • North Korea
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Western Sahara
  • Mauritania
  • Senegal
  • Gambia
  • Guinea Bissau
  • Guinea
  • Mali
  • Niger
  • Chad
  • Sudan
  • South Sudan
  • Eritrea
  • Somalia
  • Burkina Faso
  • Liberia
  • Cameroon
  • Central Africa Republic
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Congo
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Zambia
  • Angola
  • Swaziland
  • Lesotho
  • Bhutan
  • Cuba
  • Greenland
  • And numerous Pacific Island Nations

Below is a list of the top 10 countries which visit here. I would like to say a big thank you to everybody who follows this blog. You all inspire me with your support to keep developing new articles and I hope I can continue holding your interest. Thank you everybody 😀

Country
United States FlagUnited States
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom
Switzerland FlagSwitzerland
Italy FlagItaly
Australia FlagAustralia
Germany FlagGermany
Canada FlagCanada
France FlagFrance
India FlagIndia
Spain FlagSpain
16 thoughts on “My Personal Blog Challenge. Do you know anybody in these countries?

      • Haha yeah all my peeps above the DMZ. Speaking of, have you heard about the awesome natural restoration happening inside of it because people have been kept out? The universe is good with irony.

      • I’m thinking of sending the NK department of whatever an email and asking them nicely to have a look 😉

        Didn’t know about the nature in the DMZ but I can imagine, must be quite beautiful, not sure if there would be many large animals in there though, too many land mines to step on 😦

      • Funny you say that, there are indeed many animals there! Scientists just recorded like 2900 of something, plants or worms or something, and there are these cool tigers and stuff. It’s so very cool. South Korea’s been trying to get it turned into like a wildlife refuge, but NK keeps being shits about it. Imagine that.

      • Oh! And omg the book came today! I absolutely love it! It looks really good. Gonna cruise through it tomorrow on my day off. Excellent cover photo choice.

    • Thank you for commenting, I appreciate it 🙂 I get lots of visitors from India to the blog, it is number 9 in the list of countries which most visit.

      What I am looking for are visitors from the countries I listed in the post, it would be nice to try and have at least one person from every country in the world visit the blog.

  1. Most of those listed countries are challenged by at least violence, poverty, lack of freedom of expression, little news coverage and access to news media . Photo journalism is desperately needed.

  2. Too bad I wasn’t following up until now; I could have at least read it from 7 of them! Though I don’t think we can call Western Sahara a country, can we?

Leave a Reply

