Big Interview Coming With Chinese Media

Today I received an email out of the blue from one of the biggest newspapers in China, China Youth Daily. They want to do an interview with me about my book, Syria: Refugees and Rebel but the main focus is the Syrian refugees and the terrible humanitarian crisis they are facing for an article in the newspaper on World Refugee Day on June 20. I will post details of the interview later. This came totally unexpectedly, I’m curious to see how it will go. I’m happy that I can do something to bring awareness to the terrible situation the Syrian people are facing, they are being ignored by the people who caused them to become refugees in the first place. Watch this space.

7 thoughts on “Big Interview Coming With Chinese Media

  1. Well done Russell! It is heart breaking to see what those people are going though. Good for you for shining a light on the matter.
    Leslie

Leave a Reply

