Buy my book. Syria: Refugees and Rebels

Buy Now Button

Syria: Refugees and Rebels Book Cover

Syria: Refugees and Rebels Book Cover

Book Publicity

Book Publicity

My book is 21.6 x 21.6 cm or 8.5 x 8.5 in perfect bound softback with a laminated cover. 102 pages with an introduction of why I went to Syria as well as a brief history of the Syrian Revolution. Images are a combination of Colour and Black and White. The photos are in 3 sections, The Refugees, Life in Aleppo, The Rebels

Price in USD is $26.99 +$5 for postage. Please allow up to 2 weeks for delivery to USA/Europe, it could take longer to other countries. Click the ‘Buy Now’ button will take you to a PayPal payment page. When you arrive there, if you don’t use PayPal you can click the link ‘Don’t have a PayPal account?’ย from where you will be able to pay with any major credit card.

If you prefer to use Amazon, you can buy my book from them here

9 thoughts on “Buy my book. Syria: Refugees and Rebels

  1. I just moved so I’m saving up some cash, and as soon as I get enough I’m gettin me a copy! I’m so excited for you ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Reblogged this on themodernidiot and commented:
    Please consider buying this book. You won’t regret it. Chapman is a wonderful photographer with a world of compassion that oozes through his lens. He takes you to places Big Media can’t, or won’t.
    If you can’t buy it just now, then please visit his blog archives for a real portrait of Syria.
    Thank you everyone.

  3. Pingback: Russell Chapman, “Syria, refugees & rebels”: un libro-testimonianza per immagini sul conflitto in Siria |

Leave a Reply

