New page on my site and a big thank you

I have created a new page on my site called Syria: War and Refugees that brings together various links to my work in Syria. Links are ordered from oldest to newest. I hope you find it interesting if you haven’t already seen my work, both written and photographic.

I’ve just got my 1000th follower. I want to say a big thank you to everybody who follows my blog, whether it be for my general photography or for my work in Syria. I really appreciate all the comments that have been made and I will work to continue posting photos and articles that people will find of interest.

 

2 thoughts on “New page on my site and a big thank you

Leave a Reply

