Quiraing

Quiraing

18 thoughts on “Quiraing

      • I’m working on setting up a photography workshop in Scotland starting next May. Getting myself organized before I publish the details. I think there could be a good demand. The idea is to take about 6 people at a time who want to improve their photography and have some stunning scenery to practice with.

      • I saw that! and then bitterly bemoaned by lack of funds and time πŸ™‚

      • Haha, I can steal one from Angelina Jolie. But as tempting as a trip to Scotland is, an overseas flight with an icky, sticky, screaming kid is so NEVER gonna happen!

  1. Hi Russ, will have this as my desktop for a few days, hope you don’t mind. Emma-Jane, who did a lot of underwater photography some professional, loves it. What camera are you using? Nick

Leave a Reply

