Hope to catch up this weekend.

I have been quite remiss recently with regard to keeping up with the blogs I follow. I have about 300 emails of updates from my fellow bloggers. I really hope that I can catch up this weekend. Please be patient with me 🙂

I came home this evening to find that my Facebook page has passed 1000 ‘Likes’  I have to say that I’m really quite pleased about this.What is interesting is that the vast majority of people who have Liked my FB page are in the middle east. Maybe I should think about making an exhibition in that part of the world. I’m also very slowly building up my shop on Etsy. I wish I had more time at the moment but it will come.

In the meantime, please be patient with me, I will be catching up with your blogs guys.

One thought on “Hope to catch up this weekend.

  1. Mitico Russell! 🙂 The problem is always the same: only 24 hours in a day! But this is a good thing: too little time for web = more time for your art! And this is the real important thing!

Leave a Reply

