My new shop on Etsy

Generally I have made all my sales through exhibitions and gallery but to be able to reach a wider audience I have decided to set up a shop through Etsy. Over the next week I’m going to be putting more of my work in the shop. I’m curious to see how it goes, I have never tried online sales before. I only have two of my pictures up at the moment but please take a moment to check my Etsy Shop and leave me feedback here or at the shop. I’m curious to have your opinions 🙂

One thought on “My new shop on Etsy

Leave a Reply

