Festa Veneziana part 15

6 thoughts on “Festa Veneziana part 15

  1. It’s a beautiful portrait of one of the participants of the carnival. I have always wanted to go to the Festa Veneziana, and before I get to go myself, it’s wonderful to get an impression through your photos.

    • Thanks Otto. I really tried to capture the sense of what was going on. Although the colours look great, some of my personal favourites are in black and white. I have another photo-shoot coming up in a couple of weeks and that will be something quite different.

Leave a Reply

