Coming soon

In the next couple of weeks I am going to post the the story of Kazeem, a Nigerian man who had to flee his country after surviving being shot twice in the head by political rivals. I have seen the x-rays of his head wounds, the bullets are still in his head, I could feel the entry wounds. I will photograph him with the x-ray images of his wounds. His story is quite remarkable and I have been working on this for a while now. I think you will be shocked by what happened.

6 thoughts on “Coming soon

Leave a Reply

