I have a question

I have gallery representation here in mainland Europe but I am looking to make a collaboration with a gallery in London, New York, San Francisco or LA. So my question is, if anyone reading this knows of a gallery that would work well with my style of photography, I would appreciate the feedback. At the moment I am only looking to add one extra gallery but it has to be one where my work will really fit in well with the style of art they promote. You can see some examples of work I have currently printed here as well as the work I currently have on show at a gallery here Many thanks in advance if you can help.

Leave a Reply

