Post AAF Exhibition

What can I say, I got a really good response to my work. It was good fun but hard work standing up all day and chatting to people. Today I am taking it easy and catching up on a few things. Had some other good news yesterday. The owners of the gallery AcquestArte, who I collaborate with, are creating an art hotel in Dubrovnik, Croatia. Each room will have works by an individual artists that guests can buy. They are going to create a guest room dedicated to my photography. I’m rather happy about that 🙂

Leave a Reply

